Posted in English

English — Interview

Interviewer: Hello, Helen.

Helen: Hi.

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school blog?

Helen: Yeah, sure.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Helen: I get up every day at 7 o’clock and go to the studio. Then I sing from 8 o’clock to 10 o’clock.

Interviewer: You get up at 7 o’clock, what are you doing till 8 o’clock?

Helen: At 7 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a tasty breakfast: eggs, bread and tea.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Helen: At 11 o’clock I go to university. I’m studying classical vocal and I have classes from 11 o’clock to 4 o’clock.

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Helen: I have lunch at about 2 o’clock at the university buffet.

Interviewer: What do you do after classes?

Helen: Sometimes I go to the park with friends and sometimes I meet my parents and go to the cinema together.

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Helen: I have dinner at 7 o’clock, then I watch TV or reading book and I usually go to bed at 10 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Helen. That’s a busy day!

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով