Posted in English

English. homework. 10.11.23

Գրել 5 նախադասություն 3 ժամանակաձևերով:
Mary drinks tea every evening.(Present Simple)
Mary is drinking tea now.(Present Cont.)
Mary drank tea yesterday evening.(Past Simple)
1. I read a book every day.
I am reading a book now.
I read very interesting book last week.
2. Anna plays with her brother every morning.
Anna is  playing a fun game with her brother now.
Anna played with her brother for a long time yesterday.
3. Students plant flowers in the school yard.
Students are planting beautiful flowers in the school yard now.
The students planted beautiful flowers in the school yard last spring.
4. My father made a strong gate.
My dad is making a strong gate for our house.
My father made a strong wooden gate.
5. My mom makes my favorite cake every week.
My mom is making a delicious cake today.
My mom made my favorite cake.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով